Ihre Ansprechpartner

Notdienst

+49 177/3888810


Kundendienst

Damian Berlik

(Kundendienstleiter)
Tel. +49 421 38888-18
berlik@renke-bremen.de

 

Thorsten Körner

(Projektleiter Kundendienst)
Tel. +49 421 38888-13
koerner@renke-bremen.de

 

Lars Lach

Tel. +49 421 38888-10

lach@renke-bremen.de

 

 


Projektleiter Heizung / Lüftung

Reiner Zielke
Tel. +49 421 38888-10
zielke@renke-bremen.de

Benjamin Nodurft

Tel. +49 421 38888-36
nodurft@renke-bremen.de


Projektleiter Sanitär

Mathias Mühlenbruch
Tel. +49 421 38888-35
muehlenbruch@renke-bremen.de

 

Axel Wendt

Tel. +49 421 38888-15
wendt@renke-bremen.de

Projektleiter Elektro

Martin Windhorst
Tel. +49 421 38888-10
windhorst@renke-bremen.de

Marco Trutzenberger
Tel. +49 421 38888-14
trutzenberger@renke-bremen.de

 

Sebastian Michalski

Tel. +49 421 38888-32
michalski@renke-bremen.de


Kalkulation / Einkauf

Björn Gartelmann
Tel. +49 421 38888-16
gartelmann@renke-bremen.de


Techn. Zeichnerin

Chantal Fourmont
Tel. +49 421 38888-31
fourmont@renke-bremen.de


Buchhaltung

Elke Arslan
Tel. +49 421 38888-11
arslan@renke-bremen.de


Geschäftsführer

Martin Windhorst
Tel. +49 421 38888-10
windhorst@renke-bremen.de


Reiner Zielke
Tel. +49 421 38888-10
zielke@renke-bremen.de

 

 

Renke Gebäudetechnik GmbH
Am Alten Sicherheitshafen 1
28197 Bremen
Postfach 10 23 12
28023 Bremen

NOTDIENST: 0177/388 88 10

Tel.: +49 421 388 88 – 10
Fax.: +49 421 388 88 – 44
E-Mail: kontakt@renke-bremen.de